info@commonlook.com

Accessibility Training Schedule

Home / Training / Accessibility Training Schedule
  CommonLook Accessibility Training - LogoSee the calendar below for currently scheduled classes in our Washington, D.C. office.  If you can not make it to our Washington, D.C. office for training, OR our schedule below does not work with your calendar, we would be happy to come to you or to host an individual/small group training class to fit your schedule and to meet your needs!  For assistance or information on booking a training in your area, signing up for a training course in D.C., software and system requirements, or other questions, please feel free to Contact Training.

Please Note:  Class registration closes seven business days before the scheduled class.

Month Date Course
March 2017 Tuesday & Wednesday, March 7-8 GPC-101: CommonLook PDF GlobalAccess Basic Training with Certification – Sold Out!
Friday, March 10 GPC-BR: CommonLook PDF GlobalAccess Basic Certification Review
Tuesday & Wednesday, March 14-15 GPC-201: CommonLook PDF GlobalAccess Advanced Training with Certification
Tuesday, March 21 O103: Introduction to CommonLook Office GlobalAccess for Word
Tuesday, March 21 O201: Mastering CommonLook Office GlobalAccess for Word
Wednesday, March 22 O104: Introduction to CommonLook Office GlobalAccess for PowerPoint
Wednesday, March 22 OW: MS Word to PDF Workshop
Friday, March 24 GPC-AR: CommonLook PDF GlobalAccess Advanced Certification Review
Tuesday, March 28 GP-101: CommonLook PDF GlobalAccess – Basic Training – Sold Out!
Wednesday, March 29 GP-201: CommonLook PDF GlobalAccess – Advanced Training – Sold Out!
April 2017 Tuesday, April 4 O103: Introduction to CommonLook Office GlobalAccess for Word
Tuesday,April 4 O201: Mastering CommonLook Office GlobalAccess for Word
 Wednesday, April 5  O104: Introduction to CommonLook Office GlobalAccess for PowerPoint
Wednesday, April 5 OW: MS Word to PDF Workshop – Sold Out!
 Monday, April 10 GPC-BR: CommonLook PDF GlobalAccess Basic Certification Review
Tuesday & Wednesday, April 11-12 GPC-101: CommonLook PDF GlobalAccess Basic Training with Certification
Wednesday, April 19 GPC-AR: CommonLook PDF GlobalAccess Advanced Certification Review – Sold Out!
 Thursday & Friday, April 20-21 GPC-201: CommonLook PDF GlobalAccess Advanced Training with Certification
 Tuesday, April 25 GP-101: CommonLook PDF GlobalAccess – Basic Training
 Wednesday, April 26 GP-201: CommonLook PDF GlobalAccess – Advanced Training
May 2017 Tuesday, May 2 O103: Introduction to CommonLook Office GlobalAccess for Word
Tuesday, May 2 O201: Mastering CommonLook Office GlobalAccess for Word
Wednesday, May 3 O104: Introduction to CommonLook Office GlobalAccess for PowerPoint
Wednesday, May 3 OW: MS Word to PDF Workshop
Tuesday& Wednesday, May 9-10 GPC-101: CommonLook PDF GlobalAccess Basic Training with Certification
Friday, May 12 GPC-BR: CommonLook PDF GlobalAccess Basic Certification Review
Tuesday & Wednesday, May 16-17 GPC-201: CommonLook PDF GlobalAccess Advanced Training with Certification
Friday, May 19 GPC-AR: CommonLook PDF GlobalAccess Advanced Certification Review
Tuesday, May 23 GP-101: CommonLook PDF GlobalAccess – Basic Training
Wednesday, May 24 GP-201: CommonLook PDF GlobalAccess – Advanced Training
top